Action Network

Join the LiUNA! Action network to get involved - it's your union! Learn more by signing up with LiUNA!

Local 1098

345 E. Morley Drive,

Saginaw, MI 48601

Phone. 989-752-6146

Fax. 989-752-5799

Brent Pilarski

Business Manager

(989) 607-8590

brent@local1098.org

 

Armando Ramos

Business Agent

(989) 385-2843

armando@local1098.org

 

Jeff Pilarski                                      Paul Prebay

Business Agent                                 Business Agent

(989) 714-7972                                  (989) 737-0636

jeffp@local1098.org                         paul@local1098.org

 

Nick Wilcox

Office Secretary

(989) 752-6146

nick@local1098.org

 

Chris Taylor

GROC Organizer

(989) 397-7877

ctaylor@liunagroc.com